Dr. Ganeshan Seelavarn
Chief Executive Officer
FAREI HQ, Reduit
Tel: 4660284
Email: farei@intnet.mu

Assistant Directors

Mr. ABEELUCK Deovruth
Assistant Director (Crops)
FAREI HQ, Reduit
Tel: 4651011
Email: adcrop@farei.mu

Mrs SEENEVASSEN PILLAY M. Micheline
Assistant Director (Livestock )
Curepipe LRS
Tel: 6703885
Email: adlivestock@farei.mu

Heads of Division

Mrs GUNGADURDOSS Mala
Principal Research Scientist (Crops)
Agronomy Division
FAREI Building II, Reduit
Tel: 4600021
Email: agronomy@farei.mu

Mrs RAMMA Indoomatee
Principal Research Scientist (Crops)
Fruits Division
Wooton
Tel: 6708249
Email: fruit@farei.mu

Dr (Mrs) UNMOLE Lalini
Principal Research Scientist (Entomology)
Entomology Division
Reduit
Tel: 4671648
Email: entomology@farei.mu

Mr TOOLSEE Parmessur
Principal Research Scientist (Livestock Research)
Animal Production Division
Curepipe LRS
Tel: 6703885
Email: livestock@farei.mu

Mr. GOOLAUB
Shri Swami Akhilalandjee Maharaz
Principal Extension Officer (Crops)
Crop Extension Division
Saint Pierre
Tel: 4651011
Email: cropext@farei.mu

Mr RAMNAUTH Rajendr Kumar
Principal Biometrician
Biometry and Statistics Division
Reduit-FAREI Building II
4600021

Miss NOWBUTH Rita Devi
Principal Research Scientist (Crops)
Vegetable & Ornamental Division
Reduit-FAREI Building II
Tel: 4600021
Email: vod@farei.mu

Mr ATAWOO Mohammad Alfaz
Principal Research Scientist (Crops)
Resource Management Division
Wooton
Tel: 6708249
Email: rmd@farei.mu

Mr MAUDARBACCUS Fazal
Principal Research Scientist(Plant Pathology)
Plant Pathology Division
Reduit
Tel: 4671648
Email: pathology@farei.mu

Mr TSE SIK SUN Chia Shim Chong
Principal Extension Officer (Livestock)
Livestock Extension Division
St Pierre
Tel: 4334378
Email: livext@farei.mu

Mr CHUNG TING WAN Siow Voong
Principal Extension Officer (Training)
Information & Training Division
St Pierre
Tel: 4334378
Email: training@farei.mu